Language
Welcome to the official Bonaire Website

 

Operators available in the rest of Europe:

 

 

Switzerland    
Caribtours +41-1-4665656 www.travelhouse.ch/caribtours
Comet Reisen +41-24220707  
Reconline AG +41 (27) 9663400 http://www.reconline.com
Kuoni Travel +41-44-277 40 20 www.kuoni.ch
Manta Reisen AG +41-1-268 2424  
MJM Caribbean +41 22 344 82 09 www.mjm-caribbean.com
Neos Voyages +41-1-268 2424 www.neos.ch
RDR Travel Latino Travel +41-1-389 9292 www.latinotravel.ch
SPINOUT Sporttours +41-44 455 45 00 www.spinout.ch
Take it Travel +41-41-4554020 www.takeit.ch
TUI Suisse Ltd./Vögele Reisen +41-1-7358855 www.voegele-reisen.ch
Tauch-Treff Zug AG +41 (41) 7405560 www.tauch-treff.ch
Abyss Scuba Divers +41 (22) 7330008 www.abyss.com.au
Jerry Can Travel +41 (22) 3469282 www.jerrycan-travel.ch
Hotelplan Suite/ MTCH AG +41 (43) 2118850 www.hotelplan.ch
     
 Spain    
 CATAI Tours  +34-91-4091125  www.catai.es
 Kuoni  +349-1-5382700  www.kuoni.es
 Mallorca.com  +34-971-642841 www.mallorca.com
 Rutas Loyangalani  +34-94-4571511  www.loyangalani.com
 Travelider  +34-91-5357700 www.travelider.com
     
 Portugal    
 Mundi Travel +351-21-380 4120 www.munditravel.pt
 Soltrópico +351-21751 0900  www.soltropico.pt
 Viagens Maps Mundo  +351-1-352 3088  
     
 Italy    
 Il Tucano Viaggi Ricerca  +39-11-56 17 061  www.tucanoviaggi.com
 Karlitalia  +39-347-2770587  www.karlitalia.it
 Ruta 40 Srl +39-011-7718046  www.ruta40.it
Casamundo +39 (0)66 220 7179 www.casamundo.it
     
Austria    
Abyss Tauchreisen +43-1-5853680  www.tauchreisen.at
Airtour Austria +43-1-523 46 30 www.airtour.at
Karibik und Mehr +43 (0)2252 522610 www.karibikundmehr.at
Magic Tours +431-5122262 www.magictours.at
Reisebüro Mietwagen Traunwieser +43-6212300440 www.reisebuero-traunwieser.at
Ruefa Reisen +43-1-525550 www.ruefa.at
Salzburger Tauchcenter +43-662-827645 www.tauchcenter.at
Siesta-IT-Reisen
+43-1-5879621 www.siesta.at
Sunny Islands +43-1-7124747 www.karibik.at
Tauchreisen Lorenc +43-1-6039118 www.lorenc.at
     
Ireland    
Caribbean Collection +353-21-463-5556 www.caribbeancollection.ie
Knock Travel +353-28-90 471 125 www.knocktravel.com
     
Moldova    
OL&DI +3732-27-0894

www.oldi.md

 

Russia

   
Euro Business Tour +7095-1056-622 www.business-tour.ru
     
Yugoslavia    
Kontiki Travel +381-11 323 3501 www.kontiki.rs
     
Hungary    
Proko Travel +36-62-484-225 www.prokotravel.hu
     
Bulgaria    
Transatlantic Travel +359-2-981-3512 www.transatlantic-travel.com

Tour Operators Rest of Europe

Company Address Telephone Fax Email
Bonaire Tours & Vacations Harbour Village Marina 7 +599 - 717 8778 +599 - 717 4890 info@bonairetours.com
Flow Kaya Gob N Debrot 103 +599 788 46 36 info@flowbonaire.com
Good Return Bonaire Good Return is located at the beginning of the boulevard. Our pick up place is Townpier, the pier in front of City Café. (+599) 788 7503 / (+599) 788 8501 info@goodreturnbonaire.com
Jentis Tours Kaya GF Croes 15 Kralendijk Bonaire, CN +599-796-4191 reservations@jentis-tours.com

Related information

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

HIGHLIGHTS

Kaminda di Arte

Bent u een liefhebber van kunst? De Kaminda di Arte is weer begonnen is op... Read more

  • Also Read:
  • 1
  • -
  • 2
  • -
  • 3
  • -
  • 4

WEATHER

90 oF
32 oc
Thunderstorm

  • Tue
  • 31
  • 89
  • Tue
  • 32
  • 90
  • Wed
  • 31
  • 89
  • Wed
  • 32
  • 90
  • Thu
  • 32
  • 90
  • Fri
  • 32
  • 90