Language
Welcome to the official Bonaire Website

 Operators available in Germany:

 

 

 

ABC Travel Deutschland +49-(0)2661-9168883 www.karibiktraumreisen.de
Adrenalin Reisen +49-511-544 15 89 www.adrenalin-reisen.de
Aeroworld +49-40-4316 7100 www.aeroworld.de
Airtours International +49-(0)1805 988 288  
B&B Reisen +49-2942-5313 www.derreisplaner.de
Chamaleon Reisen GmbH +49-30-3479 960 www.chamaeleonreisen.de
Casamundo +49 (0)40 696 919 812 www.casamundo.de
Dertour GmbH +49-69-958800 www.dertour.de
Dive Travel Inc. 018016600996475 www.divetravel.de
Dig Tour GmbH +49 (0)40 694-598 60 www.wt-seereisen.de
Frobeen erlebnisreisen +49-(0)7664-9209660  
Flugreisen Poot +49-2822923610 www.poot.de
Gebeco mbH & Co KG +49-431-5446-0 www.gebeco.de
Infinite Reise Consuling +49-089 5389628 www.infinity-reisen.de
Ikarus Tours +49-6174-290 20 www.ikarus.com
Jeannette´s Reisevermittlung +49-6222-70307  
Karibik Sport +49-(0)209-790-1736 www.karibiksport.de
Karibik Inside +49 (0) 7123 976 876 www.karibikinside.de
Karibik and more +49 (0) 7123 976 876 www.karibik-and-more.de
Mc Flight flugvermittlung GmbH +49-6021 336610 www.mcflight.de
Meier's Weltreisen +49 69 9588-04 www.meiers-weltreisen.de
MR Reisen +49-89-427-20862 www.mr-weltweit.de
Miller Reisen +49-7529-971 30 www.miller-reisen.de
Nautilus Tauchreisen +49-8143-93 100 www.nautilus-tauchreisen.de
Obona Reisen +49-(0)6032-96090  
Orca Reisen GmbH +49-(0)8031-18850  
Sommer Fernreisen GmbH +49-8533-919 161 www.sommer-fern.de
Sun and Fun Sportreisen   www.sunandfun.de
Studiosus +49-89-500-600 www.studiosus.de
Tauchreisen Roscher +49-2234-967096 www.tauchreisen-roscher.de
Touristik Union International (TUI) +49-(0)1805-884266 www.tui.com
Travel to Nature (dolphin tours) +49-(0)7634 50550  
Travel Dutch Caribbean +49-6257-868860  
World Diver +49-421-7947106 www.world-diver.de
W.T. Seereisen +49-511-544 15 89 www.wt-seereisen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tour Operators Germany

Company Address Telephone Fax Email
Bonaire Tours & Vacations Harbour Village Marina 7 +599 - 717 8778 +599 - 717 4890 info@bonairetours.com
Flow Kaya Gob N Debrot 103 +599 788 46 36 info@flowbonaire.com
Good Return Bonaire Good Return is located at the beginning of the boulevard. Our pick up place is Townpier, the pier in front of City Café. (+599) 788 7503 / (+599) 788 8501 info@goodreturnbonaire.com
Jentis Tours Kaya GF Croes 15 Kralendijk Bonaire, CN +599-796-4191 reservations@jentis-tours.com

Related information

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

HIGHLIGHTS

Kaminda di Arte

Bent u een liefhebber van kunst? De Kaminda di Arte is weer begonnen is op... Read more

  • Also Read:
  • 1
  • -
  • 2
  • -
  • 3
  • -
  • 4

WEATHER

90 oF
32 oc
Thunderstorm

  • Tue
  • 31
  • 89
  • Tue
  • 32
  • 90
  • Wed
  • 31
  • 89
  • Wed
  • 32
  • 90
  • Thu
  • 32
  • 90
  • Fri
  • 32
  • 90